The O R I G I N A L S

Standard
The O R I G I N A L S

Coming soon! April 25th 8AM – 10AM

Through Owl's eyes...

Commune Utopia presents:

33074412864_f3d75b3794_b

The O R I G I N A L S

April 25th

8 am The Vinnie Show

8:30 am Pol Arida

9 am Whirli Placebo

9:30 am Lazarus Doghouse

The O R I G I N A L S

is a show case of Second life’s live original songwriters.

Yes!

These musicians are performing in second life,

writing as well as performing their own music.

These talented musicians share their heart soul and experience with us.

Original music and talented performers are alive and playing in Second life.

Come on out and give a listen!

You can find all of these musicians on

INDIESPECTRUM RADIO

 or Second Life @  http://indiespectrum.com:9000

Indiespectrum Radio plays SL Musicians Original Music 24/7

you can request songs in real time via the website!

33074282654_3d0e5feedf_oTHE VINNIE SHOW

Winner of 2016 Avi choice for Favorite Acoustic and Original songs. The Vinnie Show delivers…

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

