Pillow Talk – Red Flags

Standard
Pillow Talk – Red Flags

Through Owl's eyes...

34695683606_42dab19a98_b

Red Flags

Come to Pillow Talk Saturday May 20th @ 12pm
Our topic this time is Red Flags

“We all have these experiences when looking back we thought

” I should have seen this coming”

Often there where warning signs we overlooked.

What are lessons you learned from these experiences?

What for you is a Red Flag while dating in Second Life.

Let’s learn from one another and get wiser!”

This event is organized by Friends & Lovers

hosted at Commune Utopia

Here is your teleport to the meet up 

34695688596_216895a1e7_b

My Red Flags for any situation is deceit.

If I feel like I am lied to or if I am lied to that is a huge huge red flag.

If someone misrepresents themselves to me I consider that a Red Flag.

Hiding things from me is a Red Flag communication is key.

For everything I try to listen with my…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

