The O R I G I N A L S

Standard
The O R I G I N A L S

Tuesday June 27th — 2 hours of all Original Music featuring Lexus Melodie, Pol Arida, Suzen Juel & Winston Ackland…. lyrics music they created it all !

Through Owl's eyes...

34711825193_57c3dc12e3_b

The O R I G I N A L S came to life in SL summer during 2008. A travelling group of varying artists. The premise is original thought, live and quality music. The brainchild of POL Arida & The Shippe who wanted to bring more original music to the masses of SL!

June 27th – Tuesday @ Commune Utopia

The O R I G I N A L S

8am Lexus Melodie

8:30 am Pol Arida

9 am Suzen Juel

9: 30 am Winston Ackland

Your Teleport to the gig

Lexus Melodie

is a British singer-songwriter whose performances combine great music, warmth of personality and a sense of humor in equal quantities. She has a voice that can melt hearts but never takes herself too seriously.

Lexus on Facebook

Pol Arida

Is an accomplished singer songwriter from Edinburgh UK.

Finalist in International songwriting competition in 2009 semifinalist in 2017

#5…

View original post 303 more words

Leave a Reply

